Punjab Khadoor Sahib by Election Results 2016 – Winners List

Punjab Khadoor Sahib by Election Results 2016 – Winners List

Punjab Kadhoor Sahib Elections 2016 Vidhan Sabha Elections Results Live Streaming – Counting Updates, Winners List Ward Wise. Rounds Bye-Elections in State Legislative Assemblies of Punjab Sahib were held on the 13th February 2016, for the Punjab state is Punjab kadhoor Sahib (24), Bihar Harlakhi (31) and Tripura Amarpur (42) seats. The live counting also started for these assemblies at 8.00 PM.

Punjab Khadoor Sahib by Election Results 2016 Live Updates:

Punjab Khadoor Sahib by election live Streaming, Polling, Counting , By election to one meeting followers in Punjab Khadoor Sahib election were conducted on February 13 punjab by elections held owed to Congress MLA Ramanjit Singh Sikki resigned previous year in complaint against blasphemy of the Guru Granth Sahib. There were whole 7 contestants in the battle but among the major political parties, only Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) has put up his contender. Congress and AAP did not field any applicant for the bypoll.

Latest Updates:

Khadoor Sahib by poll counting:

Shiromani Akali Dal applicant Ravinder Singh Brahmpura leading 3489 votes in the initial round. Ravinder Singh Brahampura, son of Akali stalwart, Ranjit Singh Brahampura is contesting on SAD ticket. The 6 others are Puran Singh of BSP (Ambedkar) and Independents – Sumel Singh Sidhu (AAP rebel), Bhupinder Singh Bittu (Congress rebel), Sukhdev Singh, Harjit Singh and Anantjit Singh Sandhu.

Election Results 2016 Live Updates & Winner’s List


SAD wins Khadoor Sahib by-poll, Ravinder Brahmpura beats Congress rebel Bittu

After 1st round 3489

After 2nd round 8484

After 3rd round 13007

After 4th round 16031

After 5th round 22128

After 6th round 27,110

After 8th round 36,114

After 10th round 41, 816

After 11th round 46,713

After 12th round 51,776

After 15th round 65,664

Among other seats which go into the bypolls comprise with Devadurga (ST), Hebbal and Bidar in Karnataka, Narayankhed in Telangana, Maihar in Madhya Pradesh, Palghar (ST) in Maharashtra, Khadoor Sahib in Punjab, Harlakhi in Bihar and Amarpur in Tripura.The elections were performed on Saturday. Results of the bypoll are programmed to be published today. Election Commission has begun counting of votes.  We bring to you the live updates of the election results.  Latest updates, breaking blaze just in, current leading or trailing results wise can also be seen in Zee News, Prag, Khobor 365 Din, North-East Today, Punjab Info and other newspaper media keep refreshing to obtain the newest updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *