Asia Cup T20 India Vs Pakistan 4th Match Live Score Streaming Prediction Results

Today,Asia Cup 2016 is going to Host 2 Important matches today 27th February, 2016 will be 4th Match India Vs Pakistan timings are 19:30 local |13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST. Today, the very important match is held there, it India vs Pakistan match bro, all of the people were so excited for that match from the announcing or schedule of the Asia Cup Matches. As, we know that people love the matches most when India Vs Pakistan get interact with each other. Today’s Match is like an big fight between two teams and i think this match can say that who is more powerful.


Match Details:

  • Event: Asia Cup T20 – 2016
  • Match: 4th Match
  • Date: Feb 27, 2016
  • Time: 19:30 local |13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
  • Toss : India won the toss and opt to bowl

Watch India vs Pakistan 4th Match Asia Cup Live Score

The main Issue is that the match is of India Vs Pakistan And now people will desperately waits for the match and i can bet that the line or crowd was guaranteed held at the outside of the shops, where’s have some space and television because cant left one of the scenes or ball of the match.

The big match of Asia Cup 2016,for which fans have been eagerly waiting for is about to be staged Feb. 27 at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. India have won their first match of Asia Cup T20 against the host. Wasim Akram believes Men in Blue are clear favourites.’ India vs Pakistan’ Prediction. India Aim To Maintain Winning Momentum.

Live streaming Channels List

  • Star sports
  • Cricbuzz
  • Espn

PAK 83/10 (17.2 Ovs)  CRR: 4.83

India vs Pakistan 4th T20 Match Asia Cup Team Squad

India Team Squad:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain) , Rohit Sharma, Shikar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja , Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bhumrah, Ashish Nehra, Pawan Negi, Mohd Shami

Pakistan Team Squad :

Shahid Afridi (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Anwar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khurram Manzoor, Wahab Riaz, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfraz Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Sami, Sharjeel Khan.

Prediction :

  • India : 58%
  • Pakistan : 42%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *